Staff

Staff members are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

Mailing Address:
Jackson Health Foundation
1501 NW North River Drive
First Floor
Miami, FL. 33125

Phone:
Office 305-585-GIVE (4483)
FAX 305-324-5743

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Keith R. Tribble
President and Chief Executive Officer
Keith.tribble@jhsmiami.org

Charmaine Gatlin
Chief Operations Officer
Charmaine.gatlin@jhsmiami.org
Carolina Cano
Executive Assistant
Carolina.cano@jhsmiami.org

Cory Witherspoon
Vice President, Development
Cory.witherspoon@jhsmiami.org

DEVELOPMENT 

Adolfo Lopez

Senior Director of Corporate and Major Gifts
adolfo.lopez@jhsmiami.org

Niurka Del Valle

Sr. Director, Major Gifts/ Director, IKF
niurka.delvalle@jhsmiami.org

Tania Alonso
Assistant Director of Development
tania.alonso@jhsmiami.org

Valerie Johnson
Assistant Director of Development for Foundation Relations & Special Projects
Valerie.johnson@jhsmiami.org

Angelica Bertot Satibanez

Director of Major Gifts
angelica.santibanez@jhsmiami.org

Ingrid Delgado
Director, Golden Angels Society
Ingrid.delgado@jhsmiami.org

Corina Casalins
Patient Relations/Manager IKF
corina.casalins1@jhsmiami.org

Samantha Martinez
Administrative Coordinator
Samantha.martinez@jhsmiami.org

OPERATIONS

Mirelida Morales
Manager, Development Operations
mirelida.morales@jhsmiami.org

Cynthia De Hoyos
Donor Relations Coordinator
Cynthia.dehoyos@jhsmiami.org

 FINANCE

Eddie Vera
Accountant
Eddie.vera@jhsmiami.org

Eduardo Blandon
Finance Assistant
Eduardo.blandon@jhsmiami.org

MARKETING & EVENTS

Cristina Perez
Manager, Marketing & Events
Cristina.perez@jhsmiami.org

INTERNATIONAL KIDS FUND WONDERFUND (IKF)

IKF Phone:
Office 305-585-5888
877-IKF-KIDS (877-453-5437)